Download – Rihanna – Magik (2012)

riana2.jpg Download   Rihanna   Magik (2012)
Nome do Álbum: Magik 2012
Gênero: R&B
Gravadora: WEB
Qualidade: 128 Kbps
Ano de Lançamento: 2012
Tamanho: 102 MB
Formato: RAR | MP3
01. California King Bed
02. You Da One (Feat. Qwote)
03. Where Have You Been
04. Drunk On Love
05. Princess Of China (Feat. Coldplay)
06. Talk That Talk (Feat. Jay-Z)
07. Rockstar 101
08. Cockiness (Love It)
09. Magic (Feat. Katy & The Elders)
10. Roc Me Out
11. Fool In Love
12. We All Want Love
13. Birthday Cake (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Reek Da Villain)
14. Fly (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Metafisix)
15. Red Lipstick
16. Do Ya Thang
17. Turn Up The Music (Feat. Chris Brown)
18. Watch n Learn
19. Farewell
20. Cheers

 Gosto Comente Por Favor Sua mao nao ira cair

About vinedowns

sou dono de um site e quero parti para um blog de download quero fazer muito sucesso nesse ramo vlw

Posted on May 24, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: