Download – Absolute Rock 2012

Nome do Álbum: Absolute Rock 2012
Gênero: Rock
Gravadora: EVA Records
Qualidade: 320 Kbps
Ano de Lançamento: 2012
Tamanho: 181 MB
Formato: RAR | MP3

### Download Abaixo ###


Lista de Músicas:
1 Coldplay – Paradise
2 Nickelback -Lullaby
3 Dead By April -Mystery
4 Takida -You Learn
5 Walk Off The Earth -Somebody That I Used To Know
6 Sons Of Midnight -The Fire
7 Train -Drive By
8 Daughtry -Crawling Back To You
9 The Fray -Heartbeat
10 Seether -Tonight
11 3 Doors Down -Every Time You Go
12 Gavin Degraw -Not Over You
13 Snow Patrol -This Isn’t Everything You Are
14 Chevelle -Face To The Floor
15 Keane -Silenced By The Night
16 Foster The People -Pumped Up Kicks
17 Sunrise Avenue -Damn Silence
18 Florence + The Machine -Shake It Out
19 Slash -You’re A Lie
20 Europe -Not Supposed To Sing The Blues

About vinedowns

sou dono de um site e quero parti para um blog de download quero fazer muito sucesso nesse ramo vlw

Posted on June 8, 2012, in Musicas. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: