Download – Elvis Presley – Remixes (2012)

elvis presley remixes Download   Elvis Presley   Remixes (2012)
Nome do Álbum: Remixes (2012)
Gênero: Rock
Gravadora: Universal
Qualidade: 128 Kbps
Ano de Lançamento: 2012
Tamanho: 87 MB
Formato: RAR | MP3
### Download Abaixo ###
01 One Sided Love Affair (Spankox Remix-Highpass Radio Edit)
02 (Now And Then Theres) A Fool Such As I (Spankox Remix-Highpass Radio Edit)
03 Hound Dog (Spankox Remix-Highpass Album Mix)
04 Let Me (Spankox Remix-Eyes Cream Radio Edit)
05 Lover Doll (Spankox Remix-Highpass Radio Edit)
06 A Big Hunk O Love (Spankox Remix-Highpass Radio Edit)
07 Paralyzed (Spankox Remix-Highpass Album Cut)
08 King Creole (Spankox Remix-Highpass Edit)
09 Poor Boy (Spankox Remix-Highpass Album Cut)
10 How Do You Think I Feel (Spankox Remix-Highpass Album Cut)
11 When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again (Spankox Remix-Highpass Album Cut)
12 Im Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Spankox Remix-Highpass Album Cut)
13 Were Gonna Move (Spankox Remix-Ago Album Edit)
14 Blue Moon Of Kentucky (Spankox Remix-Highpass Extended Mix)

About vinedowns

sou dono de um site e quero parti para um blog de download quero fazer muito sucesso nesse ramo vlw

Posted on June 8, 2012, in Musicas. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: