Download – Lady Gaga – Greatest Hits & Remixes

GAGA Download   Lady Gaga   Greatest Hits & Remixes (2012)
Nome do Álbum: Greatest Hits & Remixes (2012)
Gênero: Pop | Dance
Gravadora: WEB
Qualidade: 128 Kbps
Ano de Lançamento: 2012
Tamanho: 366 MB
Formato: RAR | MP3
### Download Abaixo ###
Lista de Músicas:
CD01 – Greatest Hits
01. Born This Way
02. Bad Romance
03. Judas
04. Alejandro
05. The Edge Of Glory
06. Poker Face
07. Paparazzi
08. Marry The Night
09. Telephone (Feat. Beyonce)
10. LoveGame
11. Just Dance
12. Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
13. Bloody Mary
14. Monster
15. So Happy I Could Die
16. Dance In The Dark
17. Teeth
18. You And I
19. Speechless
CD02 – Remixes
01. Born This Way (Zedd Remix)
02. Bad Romance (Kaskade Main Mix)
03. Alejandro (Bimbo Jones Radio Remix)
04. Judas (LG Club Remix)
05. Telephone (Feat. Beyonce) ( Alphabet Remix)
06. Love Game (Chew Fu Ghettohouse Fix ft. Marilyn Manson)
07. The Edge of Glory (Sultan and Ned Shepard Remix)
08. Poker Face (Space Cowboy Remix)
09. Paparazzi (Moto Blanco Radio Mix)
10. Marry The Night (Zedd Remix)
11. Just Dance (Space Cowboy Remix)
12. Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
13. Americano (Gregori Klosman Remix)
14. Scheisse (Guena LG Club Remix)
15. The Fame (Glam As You Radio Remix)
16. You and I (Wild Beasts Remix)

(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); = id; js.src = “//”; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));

About vinedowns

sou dono de um site e quero parti para um blog de download quero fazer muito sucesso nesse ramo vlw

Posted on July 11, 2012, in Musicas. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: